• Name Aaron Marshall
    Email Aarontm10@gmail.com
    Title Corporate Counsel
    Employer Northrop Grumman Corporation
    Class 2019
  • Name Adriana Luedke
    Email adriana.s.luedke@lmco.com
    Title Director, Intellectual Property and Technology Law, and Associate General Counsel
    Employer Lockheed Martin Corporation
    Class 2018
  • Name Amit Patel
    Email amit.patel@jhuapl.edu
    Title Associate General Counsel
    Employer Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU APL)
    Class 2019
  • Name Andrew Ting
    Email andrewshting@yahoo.com
    Title Managing Director and General Counsel
    Employer Promontory MortgagePath LLC
    Class 2018
  • Name Andy Wright
    Email andrew.pc.wright@marriott.com
    Title Vice President & Senior Counsel
    Employer Marriott International, Inc.
    Class 2018
  • Name Anjali Desai
    Email anjali120@gmail.com
    Title Attorney
    Employer Attorney
    Class 2019
  • Name Anjanette Stinson
    Email anjistinson@gmail.com
    Title Associate General Counsel
    Employer National Student Clearinghouse
    Class 2018
  • Name Ann Stevens
    Email ann_b_stevens@freddiemac.com
    Title Associate General Counsel
    Employer Freddie Mac
    Class 2019
  • Name Brian Lerman
    Email brian_lerman@avalonbay.com
    Title VP - Associate General Counsel
    Employer AvalonBay Communities, Inc.
    Class 2019
  • Name Caroline Keller
    Email ckelle09@harris.com
    Title Senior Counsel
    Employer Harris Corp.
    Class 2019
  • Name Chetana Rao
    Email tina.rao@willistowerswatson.com
    Title Assistant General Counsel
    Employer Willis Towers Watson
    Class 2019
  • Name Darrin Hurwitz
    Email dhurwitz@nea.org
    Title Counsel
    Employer National Education Association
    Class 2019
  • Name Felicity Chaban
    Email fchaban@theknotww.com
    Title Vice President, Deputy General Counsel
    Employer The Knot Worldwide
    Class 2018
  • Name Gerald Trepkowski
    Email gerald.trepkowski@jhuapl.edu
    Title Senior Counsel
    Employer Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
    Class 2018
  • Name Heather Alarcon
    Email halarcon@aamc.org
    Title Senior Director, Legal Services
    Employer Association of American Medical Colleges
    Class 2019
  • Name Heidi Gaffney
    Email heidi.a.gaffney@verizon.com
    Title Counsel
    Employer Verizon Enterprise Solutions
    Class 2018
  • Name Henry Thaggert
    Email henryLthaggert@gmail.com
    Title Corporate Counsel
    Employer Northrop Grumman Corporation
    Class 2019
  • Name Ilona Levine
    Email levineilona@gmail.com
    Title General Counsel, Legal Affairs and Corporate Communications
    Employer China Telecom Americas
    Class 2018
  • Name James Smith
    Email james.o.smith@hilton.com
    Title Vice President, Senior Counsel
    Employer Hilton
    Class 2018
  • Name Jeff Norris
    Email jeff.norris@choicehotels.com
    Title Senior Counsel, Contracts
    Employer Choice Hotels International
    Class 2018
  • Name Jesse Raben
    Email jraben@commonapp.org
    Title General Counsel
    Employer The Common Application
    Class 2018
  • Name Jill Samuels
    Email Jill.Samuels@verizonmedia.com
    Title Associate General Counsel
    Employer Verizon Media
    Class 2018
  • Name Jocelyn Starzak
    Email Jocelyn.Starzak@wri.org
    Title General Counsel
    Employer World Resources Institute
    Class 2018
  • Name Joel Gulick
    Email gulickjoel@gmail.com
    Title Vice President and Associate General Counsel
    Employer Ares Management LLC
    Class 2019
  • Name John Bean
    Email jbean@digitalrealty.com
    Title Vice President & Associate General Counsel
    Employer Digital Realty Trust, Inc.
    Class 2018
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Start typing and press Enter to search